Twenty Christmas Carols for Brass Quartet

  • $29.99
  • Save $-29.99

Twenty Christmas Carols

Music by various composers and traditional melodies
Arranged by Steve Winstead

Grade 3
Duration: approximately 25:00, but varies with pieces selected and number of repeats performed

These Twenty Christmas Carols are a fun-to-play collection of well-known Christmas and holiday songs arranged in a flexible style, with a traditional feel and a dash of contemporary flavor. Each song is fairly short, but can be repeated as many times through the verses as desired. An optional introduction is notated for each song, which is especially useful when accompanying singers. Parts are provided in both normal concert size and 5 x 7 flip folder size, for performing these carols on the move. Please note that we are no longer shipping physical copies of the march-sized parts, and these will be sent as a PDF with the purchase of the physical sheet music.

Scored for two trumpets, horn, and trombone or baritone.

Please review our electronic delivery policy before purchasing the digital download version of this title.

Carols Included

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In a Manger
  • Deck the Halls
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Silent Night
  • Wassail Song
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas